Inauguration of the new Executive Officers

Nigeria International Section of the American Society of Civil Engineers inaugurates her 7th Executive committee during her 3rd Quarterly meeting held on the 30th of September 2021 at the Raddison Hotel, Ikeja.

It was one of the most memorable transition event in the section's history as about 50% of the new excos are young Engineers with track record of excellent leadership and exemplary service to the ASCE.

The Electoral Committee, Chaired by the past President and Region 10 Governor Engr. Dr. Emmanuel Adeyemo, gave a brief on the last meeting for Election held stating the emerging officers for the respective positions.

Based on the result of the ballot, the following members were introduced as members of the 2021/2023 Executive Committee;

Engr. Rasheed Hassan FASCE (President )

Engr. Austin Odibi MASCE (President-elect)

Aiyenowo Funmilayo Maria MASCE (Secretary )

Engr. Mrs Monsurah Alagbe MASCE (Treasurer )

Bashir Arowona MASCE (Financial Secretary)

Ahmed Ayinla MASCE (Publicity Secretary)

Yusuf Olatoye MASCE (Young Member Rep)

Engr. Ajose Otinwa FASCE (Immediate Past President)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top